Whatever Girls TV

10308174_1443980899179107_6452621011708767423_nThursday, May 22, 2014: Erin Bishop, Founder and President of the Whatever Girls and Shari Braendel of Fashion Meets Faith will be sharing about and discussing Shari’s new program “Reveal Your Dignity”.

Join us at 5PM PST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST for our session.

 

 

Join us here on this event page for Erin Bishop’s live interview with Victoria Koloff of Lifetime Television’s show. “Preacher’s Daughters” tonight, April 10 at 5pm PST, 7pm CST.

Click HERE for Victoria Koloff’s web site

WGTV-April-10

 

Pin It on Pinterest